Our Team
Our team has a huge wealth of experience in credit and mortgages, tax, planning and advice across all areas of the financial services. Our speciality is our unique mode of working together to provide a wholistic solution to your financial needs.  
Partner
Ray Backhouse

Managing Director 

Wealth Adviser

ray@myriadfinancial.com.au

0418 955 849

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Kiran Kaur

Associate Planner

kiran@myriadfinancial.com.au

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Senior Associate
Lisa Backhouse

Team Lead

Credit Adviser

lisa@myriadfinancial.com.au

0409 917 005

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Matthew Bowen

Lead Accountant

matthew@myriadfinancial.com.au

0434 086 444

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Associate
Kate Garrett

Practice Lead

Credit Adviser

 

kate@myriadfinancial.com.au

0438 778 170

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Taryn Cunliffe

Loan Administrator

taryn@myriadfinancial.com.au

Level 1, Suite 12-14B

151 Herdsman Parade

Wembley WA 6014

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
Send Us a Message

© 2019 Myriad Financial. 

 

Myriad Financial utilises the services of Wealth Today for our financial planning and advisory services as an Authorised Representative (AR #299828) of Wealth Today (AFSL #340289) Myriad Financial operates under the Australian Credit Licence #383145 Myriad Financial is a member of the Australian Financial Complaints Authority #44120 Bristray Pty Ltd ACN #118 084 905 trading as Myriad Financial